Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

June

Thursday June 1: Red Monk & Wolf Girl

Thursday June 8: Isaias Quintanilla

Thursday June 15: Todd & Mo Unplugged

Thursday June 22: Cat Sank Trio

Thursday June 29: Prizm

 

July

Thursday July 6: Sarah Morrau & Rebekka DeVries

Thursday July 13:

Thursday July 20: Mick Klein

Thursday July 27: Gordy Bridgefordd

 

August

Thursday August 3:

Thursday August 10: Cat Sank Trio

Thursday August 17:

Thursday August 24:

Thursday August 31:

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS