Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

FEBRUARY

Thursday February 2: Todd & Mo Unplugged

Thursday February 9: Prizm

Thursday February 16: Cat Sank Trio

Thursday February 23: Mick Klein

 

MARCH

Thursday March 2: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday March 9: Dan Christianson

Thursday March 16: Isaias Quintanilla

Thursday March 23: Todd & Mo Unplugged

Thursday March 30: Prizm

 

APRIL

Thursday April 6: Mike Holtz

Thursday April 13: Mick Klein

Thursday April 20:

Thursday April 27:

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS