Cork 'N Cleaver
 
 
HOME
 

 

 

PERFORMERS
 
   
 
Relax and enjoy the music...

Each Thursday night from 7 to 9 we gather to enjoy the eclectic sounds of some of our areas most talented musicians. Folk, jazz, blues, contemporary, and rock... Something for everyone. Why not spend time with some good friends, food, and a fire to relax by? We'll be there. (Click on any one of our performer's pictures to link to their page - if available)

 

 

September

Thursday September 7: Prizm

Thursday September 14: Mick Klein

Thursday September 21: Dan Christianson

Thursday September 28: Mike Holtz

 

October

Thursday October 5: Gordy Bridgeford

Thursday October 12: Isaias Quintanilla

Thursday October 19: Prizm

Thursday October 26: Cat Sank Trio

 

November

Thursday November 2:

Thursday November 9:

Thursday November 16: Cat Sank Trio

Thursday November 23: NO MUSIC - HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Thursday November 30: Prizm

 

 

 

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PLAY AT THE CORK.

Please contact Stacey at:

ltmltd.fargo@gmail.com

 


 
PERFORMERS